Staff


Tracy Beshara

Executive Director
tracyb@mofp.org

Stig Lyren

Accountant
stigl@mofp.org

Po Yau Lau

Office Administrator
poyaul@mofp.org

Andrea Krombein

Seniors Outreach Coordinator
andreak@mofp.org

Yukiko Molnar

Drop-In Facilitator
yukikom@mofp.org

Carol Chu

Family Support Coordinator
carolc@mofp.org

Noriko Nishie

Drop In Coordinator
norikon@mofp.org