You are here

Home
dates: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Oct 31 2017 except Tue Sep 12 2017, Tue Sep 26 2017. Also includes Tue Nov 14 2017, Tue Nov 28 2017, Tue Dec 12 2017, Tue Jan 16 2018, Tue Jan 30 2018, Tue Feb 13 2018, Tue Feb 27 2018.
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 09:30
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 09:30
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 09:30
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 09:30
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 09:30
Share/Save