You are here

Home
dates: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 14 2017 except Wed Dec 21 2016, Wed Dec 28 2016, Wed Jan 04 2017, Wed Jan 25 2017, Wed Mar 08 2017, Wed May 10 2017, Wed May 17 2017, Wed May 24 2017, Wed May 31 2017.
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 13:00
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 13:00
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 13:00
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 13:00
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 13:00
Share/Save